Ana Mª Sala Fernández

Mayor-President

Ana Mª Sala Fernández

Mayor-President

Mayor-President of the Local Corporation of Calp’s Town Council

  Check file
Email: asala@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 647 371 563

Juan Manuel del Pino López

Primer Deputy Mayor

Juan Manuel del Pino López

Primer Deputy Mayor

Deputy Councilor of Territory, Integral Water Cycle and Environment.

  Check file
Email: jpino@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 663 212 513

Francisco Avargues Guardiola

Second Deputy Mayor

Francisco Avargues Guardiola

Second Deputy Mayor

Delegate Councilor of Economic Promotion (fishing, port, small and medium enterprises and employment), Tourism, Commerce and Creama.

  Check file
Email: favargues@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 663 212 497

Ana Isabel Perles Ribes

Third Deputy Mayor

Ana Isabel Perles Ribes

Third Deputy Mayor

Delegate Councilor for Parties, Sports and Leisure Time, Human Resources and Public Health (Animal Protection)

  Check file
Email: aperles@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 648 252 754

Hilde Elisa Peter Backaert

Fourth Deputy Mayor

Hilde Elisa Peter Backaert

Fourth Deputy Mayor

Delegate Councilor of the Municipal Register, Inter. Residents, OAC, OMIC, Communication and Trans., Modernization and Smart City.

  Check file
Email: hbackaert@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 607 857 378

Fernando Ortiz Morón

Fifth Deputy Mayor

Fernando Ortiz Morón

Fifth Deputy Mayor

Deputy Councilor for Contracting, Treasury, Internal Regime and Subsidies.

  Check file
Email: fortiz@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 663 212 496

Noelia Císcar Martínez

Sixth Deputy Mayor

Noelia Císcar Martínez

Sixth Deputy Mayor

Delegate Councilor for Social Welfare, Equality, Family (childhood and adolescence), Citizen Participation and Local Agenda 21.

  Check file
Email: nciscar@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 663 212 492

Rebeca Merchán Díaz

Seventh Deputy Mayor

Rebeca Merchán Díaz

Seventh Deputy Mayor

Delegate Councilor for Education (AMPAS, Schools, IES Ifach, Edificant and FPA), University Headquarters, Youth, Seniors and Associations.

  Check file
Email: rmerchan@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 663 212 521

María Pilar Cabrera Bertomeu

María Pilar Cabrera Bertomeu

Delegate Councilor of Culture (popular heritage and traditions), Dynamization of the Old Town, Historical and Monumental Heritage and Municipal Archive.

  Check file
Email: mpcabrera@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 672 718 200

Domingo Sánchez García

Domingo Sánchez García

Councilor Delegate of Maritime Walks, Quality and Urban Image, Cemetery, Traffic, Citizen Security and Mobility, Cleaning and Waste Management.

  Check file
Email: dsanchezg@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 647 371 557

Matías Torres Lloret

Matías Torres Lloret

Delegate Councilor of Urbanizations, Parks and Gardens, Emergencies and Civil Prot., Pub. Transport, Pub. Lighting, Zone Del., Road Painting and Beaches.

  Check file
Email: mtorresl@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 647 371 562

Santos Antonio Pastor Morató

Santos Antonio Pastor Morató

Opposition

  Check file
Email: spastorm@ajcalp.es
Phone:

Ana María Magrañal Muñoz

Ana María Magrañal Muñoz

Opposition

  Check file
Email: amagranal@ajcalp.es
Phone:

Ralph Marco Bittner

Ralph Marco Bittner

Opposition

  Check file
Email: mbittner@ajcalp.es
Phone:

Ascensión López Moreno

Ascensión López Moreno

Opposition

  Check file
Email: aslopez@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 667 660 059

Pau Marín Moragues

Pau Marín Moragues

Opposition

  Check file
Email: pmarin@ajcalp.es
Phone:

Carolina Devesa Ferrer

Carolina Devesa Ferrer

Opposition

  Check file
Email: cdevesa@ajcalp.es
Phone:

Joaquín Perles Pérez

Joaquín Perles Pérez

Opposition

  Check file
Email: xperles@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 646 433 523

Carlos Ortín Tomás

Carlos Ortín Tomás

Opposition

  Check file
Email: cortin@ajcalp.es
Phone: +34 607 432 903

Francisco José Quiles Zaragoza

Francisco José Quiles Zaragoza

Opposition

  Check file
Email: fquiles@ajcalp.es
Phone:

Antonio Tur Pastor

Antonio Tur Pastor

Opposition

  Check file
Email: aturp@ajcalp.es
Phone: